2019-20 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-3
Matches 7
Kills per set 9.92
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 9.40
Blocks per set 1.40
Service Aces per set 1.92
Digs per set 13.28
September
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Davenport * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
St. Xavier
8:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Ill.-Springfield
8:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division