2019-20 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Ferris State

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 5
Home 12-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 3-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 13.87
Hitting % .254
Assists per set 13.06
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 1.17
Digs per set 18.41
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Central Mich. #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA #
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. Scrimmage (Hillsdale, Lewis, Wheeling Univ.)
TBA
N
September
October
November
Sat Nov 23
vs
GLIAC Tourney Semifinals
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
GLIAC Tourney Championship
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
N
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
N
Fri Dec 06
vs
NCAA Midwest Region Semifinal
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
NCAA Midwest Region Championship
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
N
Thu Dec 12
vs
NCAA Elite Eight (Quarterfinal)
@ Denver, Colo.
TBA
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
NCAA Elite Eight (Semifinal)
@ Denver, Colo.
TBA
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
NCAA Elite Eight (National Championship)
@ Denver, Colo.
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division