2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 8-4
Matches 30
Kills per set 14.14
Hitting % .235
Assists per set 13.42
Blocks per set 1.46
Service Aces per set 1.36
Digs per set 18.00
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#25 Lewis %
@ Springfield, MO NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Big Rapids, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#10 Rockhurst
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tiffin
@ Indianapolis 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Truman
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hammond Campus
A
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Minn.-Crookston
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Cloud St.
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
N
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#1 Minn. Duluth
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bemidji St.
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Alas. Anchorage
UAA Invitational
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barton
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western New Mexico
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alas. Fairbanks
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
N
* Conference
% Post season