2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 6-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.67
Hitting % .177
Assists per set 11.88
Blocks per set 1.89
Service Aces per set 1.16
Digs per set 16.54
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GLIAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh
@ Indianapolis, Ind. - The Academy Volleyball Club 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Truman
2018 Midwest Region Crossover
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#10 Rockhurst
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Conn. St.
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Barry
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University Classic)
A
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Texas A&M-Kingsville
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgeport
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Minn.-Crookston
@ Kenosha, Wis. Parkside Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Kenosha, Wis. Parkside Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Parkside Tournament
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bemidji St.
@ Kenosha, Wis. Parkside Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season