2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.59
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 11.78
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.22
Digs per set 16.46
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
GLIAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indianapolis
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#12 Drury
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bellarmine
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westville Campus
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ill.-Springfield
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ill.-Springfield
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kentucky St.
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#17 Winona St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 2018 Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Concordia-St. Paul
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 2018 Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mercyhurst
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 2018 Ferris State Invitational
N
* Conference