2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 27-5
Pct. .844
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 5-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.47
Hitting % .230
Assists per set 12.65
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 1.26
Digs per set 18.73
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rockhurst %
@ Springfield, MO NCAA-II MIdwest Region Semifinals
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Springfield, MO NCAA-II Midwest Regional Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Big Rapids, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#12 Drury
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Indianapolis
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Findlay
@ Indianapolis, Ind. 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
#25 Tampa
University of Tampa Classic
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins
@ Tampa, Fla. University of Tampa Classic
N
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
#23 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Drury
@ Lakeland, Fla. Florida Southern College Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hillsdale
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#1 Concordia-St. Paul
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#17 Winona St.
Ferris State Invitational
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Upper Iowa
Ferris State Invitational
H
* Conference
% Post season