2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 5-0
Matches 27
Kills per set 13.01
Hitting % .200
Assists per set 11.95
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 15.75
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Missouri S&T
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Ind.
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cedarville
@ Indianapolis, Indiana 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westville Campus
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Homecoming
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Cloud St.
Wildcat Open
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bemidji St.
Wildcat Open
H
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#1 Minn. Duluth
Wildcat Open
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Minn.-Crookston
Wildcat Open
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ill.-Springfield
University of Illinois Springfield Capital Classic
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cedarville
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois Springfield Capital Classic
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois at Springfield Capital Classic
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree
University of Illinois Springfield Capital Classic
H
* Conference