2019 Women's Tennis Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 20
at
ITA Regional Tournament
Hosted by Davenport University
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
ITA Regional Tournament
Hosted by Davenport University
TBA
A
Sun Sep 22
at
ITA Regional Tournament
Hosted by Davenport University
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
A
Sun Oct 06
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Hillsdale
1:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 22
vs
Tiffin
TBA
H
* Conference