2019 Women's Tennis Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
@ ITA Regionals
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
@ ITA Regionals
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
@ ITA Regionals
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
10:00 AM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
10:00 AM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
GLIAC Championships %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
GLIAC Championships %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
GLIAC Championships %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
TBA
N
February
Sun Feb 23
at
Hillsdale
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
@ Spring Tennis Fest (March 6-14) - Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
April
Sat Apr 11
at
Wis.-Green Bay
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
% Post season