2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Aquinas
2
Wednesday, September 18
Final
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
TBA
@ Davenport University (Caledonia, Mich.) ITA Regionals
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
TBA
@ Davenport University (Caledonia, Mich.) ITA Regionals
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
TBA
@ Davenport University (Caledonia, Mich.) ITA Regionals
Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Lawrence Tech
Wednesday, October 02
Postponed
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
Final
Grand Rapids Racquet Club
Sunday October 13, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 19
11:00 AM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Sunday, October 20
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 20
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 20
11:00 AM
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Friday, October 25
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
GLIAC Championships
Friday, October 25
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Friday, October 25
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, October 25
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
TBA
Friday, October 25
TBA
GLIAC Championships
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, October 25
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Saturday October 26, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Saturday, October 26
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
GLIAC Championships
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
TBA
Saturday, October 26
TBA
GLIAC Championships
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Championship
TBA
Sunday, October 27
TBA
GLIAC Championships
GLIAC Championships
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Friday January 31, 2020
Sunday February 02, 2020
Tiffin
Sunday, February 02
TBA
Hillsdale
Sunday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Hillsdale
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Sunday February 16, 2020
Tiffin
Sunday, February 16
TBA
Hillsdale
Sunday, February 16
11:30 AM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Tiffin
Saturday, February 22
TBA
@ Lakewood, Ohio Lakewood Racquet Club
Sunday February 23, 2020
Tiffin
Sunday, February 23
TBA
@ Lakewood, Ohio Lakewood Racquet Club
Hillsdale
Sunday, February 23
TBA
Mercyhurst
Sunday, February 23
3:00 PM
@ Lexington, Ohio Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
Saturday February 29, 2020
Hillsdale
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Southern Ind.
Saturday, February 29
3:30 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
McKendree
Thursday, March 05
11:00 AM
@ Lexington, Ohio Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
Thursday, March 05
3:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Friday, March 06
TBA
@ Spring Tennis Fest (March 6-14) - Hilton Head, S.C.
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Francis Marion
Tuesday, March 10
2:00 PM
Rollins
Tuesday, March 10
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Coastal Caro.
Wednesday, March 11
10:00 AM
Spring Break 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Coker
Friday, March 13
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Oberlin
Wednesday, March 18
5:30 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Davis & Elkins
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Sunday March 22, 2020
Hillsdale
Sunday, March 22
TBA
Sunday, March 22
TBA
Sunday March 29, 2020
Daemen
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Senior Day
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Findlay
Wednesday, April 01
2:00 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Thursday, April 02
1:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Wis.-Green Bay
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Davis & Elkins
Tuesday, April 14
12:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season