2018-19 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-1
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - 3rd Place Match
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 7-0
Greater Midland Tennis Center
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
September
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
* Conference
% Post season