2018-19 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-2
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - 3rd Place Match
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
@ Marquette, Mich. Exhibition
N
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lawrence Tech
@ Detroit, Mich.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season