2018-19 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Sunday October 28, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Thursday October 04, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
ITA Regionals
Monday, September 17
TBA
@ TBA
ITA Regionals
Monday, September 17
TBA
Hosted by GVSU
Sunday September 16, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
TBA
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Bowling Green State University Invitational
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Sunday September 09, 2018
Wis.-Green Bay
Sunday, September 09
TBA
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
TBA
@ Marquette, Mich. Exhibition
Friday September 07, 2018
Monday September 03, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season