2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 10-6-1
Pct. .618
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 1.05
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Winona St.
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bemidji St.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
St. Cloud St.
H
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Minn. Duluth
H
* Conference
% Post season