2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 12-4-4
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-2-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-1-3
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 20
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.30
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 0.81
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Walsh %
@ Allendale, Mich. NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
@ Allendale, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Tiffin
A
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Alderson Broaddus
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Dominican
A
* Conference
% Post season