2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 4-11-2
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 9
Home 3-5
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.41
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 1.48
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Senior Day
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Finlandia
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lewis
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Ind.
@ Hammond, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Minn. Duluth
H
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Cloud St.
H
* Conference