2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Ashland

Overall 10-5-5
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-2-3
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1-2
Away 2-3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 0.82
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio Valley %
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Charleston (W.V.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgeport
@ Allendale, Mich.
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Notre Dame (OH)
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Tiffin
H
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lewis
A
* Conference
% Post season