2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : McKendree

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 185
Assists 82
Goals/ game 14.23
Shots/ game 32.46
Shot % 43.8
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Rockhurst
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-8
Tiffin
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 12-11
Findlay
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 21-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 22-4
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 22-3
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 17-12
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 25-3
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-5
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 18-11
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-9
Lindenwood (MO)
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 25-2
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 22-7
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
End of 2nd
19-0
Lewis *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
8:00 PM
Lewis *
A
* Conference