2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : McKendree

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
Tiffin
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Findlay
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Lewis *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
8:00 PM
Lewis *
A
* Conference