2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Maryville (MO)

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Won 1
Home 2-8
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 71
Assists 23
Goals/ game 5.07
Shots/ game 13.14
Shot % 38.6
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Lindenwood (MO)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Okla. Baptist
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Rockhurst
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-7
Lewis *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 29-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-9
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 18-3
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-8
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 25-3
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 16-2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 20-1
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 29-1
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Lewis *
H
* Conference