2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Indianapolis

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Findlay
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Charleston (WV)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
Le Moyne
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Lewis *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Lake Erie
H
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
at
9:00 PM
Lewis *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference