2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Ashland

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 91
Assists 32
Goals/ game 8.27
Shots/ game 21.45
Shot % 38.6
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 18-11
Notre Dame (OH)
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 13-10
Shorter
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 16-11
Mars Hill
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 21-1
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 14-9
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 20-7
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 20-8
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 25-2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Lewis *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 23-1
A
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Ursuline (Ohio)
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Lewis *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
2019 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA %
2019 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
2019 GLIAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season