2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Ashland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Notre Dame (OH)
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
1:00 PM
Shorter
A
Thu Mar 07
at
7:00 PM
Mars Hill
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Lewis *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Ursuline (Ohio)
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Lewis *
H
* Conference