2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 130
Assists 30
Goals/ game 9.29
Shots/ game 23.50
Shot % 39.5
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Albion
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Lindenwood (MO)
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 18-15
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - OT
L, 18-17
Lake Erie
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 20-10
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 21-8
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 22-3
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 14-8
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 13-3
Lewis *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 21-9
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 20-11
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 21-3
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 16-3
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 23-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
* Conference