2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Davenport

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Goals 170
Assists 103
Goals/ game 13.08
Shots/ game 26.23
Shot % 49.9
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 11-6
Tiffin
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 21-7
Alderson Broaddus
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 17-13
Florida Tech
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 15-13
Palm Beach Atl.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Illinois Tech
@ VanAndel Soccer Std
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 20-10
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 12-9
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 21-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 20-8
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 16-2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 18-11
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 17-9
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-3
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
11:00 AM
H
* Conference