2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Davenport

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 11-6
Tiffin
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 21-7
Alderson Broaddus
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Illinois Tech
H
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
11:00 AM
H
* Conference