2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Friday February 15, 2019
Tiffin
11
Friday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Findlay
5
Saturday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 17, 2019
Alderson Broaddus
7
Sunday, February 17
Final
Thursday February 21, 2019
Aurora #
Thursday, February 21
6:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
Lake Erie
Friday, February 22
6:00 PM
Rockhurst
Friday, February 22
7:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Notre Dame (OH)
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Charleston (WV)
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Indiana (Pa.)
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
@ St. Louis, MO
Lindenwood (MO)
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Palm Beach Atl.
Wednesday, February 27
5:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Le Moyne
Saturday, March 02
11:00 AM
Sunday March 03, 2019
Westminster (UT)
Sunday, March 03
12:00 PM
@ Mesa, Colo.
Lindenwood (MO)
Sunday, March 03
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Shorter
Tuesday, March 05
1:00 PM
Adams St.
Tuesday, March 05
2:00 PM
@ Pueblo, Colo.
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Colorado Mesa
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wheeling Jesuit
Wednesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Colorado St.-Pueblo
Thursday, March 07
6:00 PM
Mars Hill
Thursday, March 07
7:00 PM
Lake Erie
Thursday, March 07
7:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Regis (Colo.)
Friday, March 08
3:00 PM
Tiffin
Friday, March 08
7:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Lake Erie
Saturday, March 09
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Fort Lewis
Saturday, March 09
2:00 PM
@ Pueblo, Colo.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Findlay
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Friday, March 15
4:00 PM
Friday, March 15
6:00 PM
Friday, March 15
7:00 PM
Friday, March 15
7:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
5:00 PM
Friday, March 22
6:00 PM
Friday, March 22
7:00 PM
Friday, March 22
7:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27
9:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
5:00 PM
Friday, March 29
6:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Lincoln Memorial
Tuesday, April 02
4:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
4:00 PM
Friday, April 05
7:00 PM
Friday, April 05
7:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 07
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
7:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
6:00 PM
Friday, April 12
6:00 PM
Friday, April 12
7:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
1:00 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18
7:00 PM
Thursday, April 18
7:00 PM
Thursday, April 18
7:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Ursuline (Ohio)
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
8:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
7:00 PM
Friday, April 26
7:00 PM
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 28
1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference