2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Parkside

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 23
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 38.3
3PT % 29.1
FT % 78.1
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 61-57
Malone
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
L, 81-75
Walsh
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 91-83
Southwest Minn. St.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 79-60
Black Hills St.
@ Marshall, MN (R/A Facility) SMSU/Ramada Inn Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 67-50
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-64
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 62-40
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 72-39
Game Host: Peoples State Bank
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 81-32
Wis.-Green Bay #
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 70-62
UC-Colo. Spgs.
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Western St.
@ Colorado Springs, CO (Gallogly Evts Ctr)
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 70-53
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-72
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 108-69
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-68
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 76-63
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 74-60
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 80-57
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 72-64
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 60-47
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 86-56
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 84-51
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 68-62
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 70-60
Play4Kay Game
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference