2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-9
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 59.0
FG % 37.1
3PT % 30.5
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Bellarmine
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Southern Ind.
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Ohio Dominican
H
December
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 91-65
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 79-50
Eckerd
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 97-67
Hillsdale
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
L, 75-51
Western Mich.
A
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 56-38
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 77-73
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 99-84
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 73-42
A
* Conference