2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 38.8
3PT % 32.4
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Bellarmine
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Southern Ind.
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Ohio Dominican
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 68-57
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 66-52
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 73-67
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 72-44
A
Mon Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
12:00 PM
Eckerd
@ Florida Southern Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
A
Mon Dec 31
at
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals %
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season