2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 11-12
Pct. .478
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 41.7
3PT % 26.9
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 16.3
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:30 PM
Trine #
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 80-55
Davis & Elkins
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Ursuline
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 71-66
Southern Ind.
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 91-77
Hillsdale
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 77-72
Lewis
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 68-51
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 94-60
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 76-63
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-44
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 80-76
Maryville (Mo.)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 76-61
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 83-77
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 72-37
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 53-42
Game Host: Bruce Roberts CFP
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 94-78
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 74-60
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 62-46
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 60-56
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 73-60
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 91-79
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 55-46
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 70-66
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 67-49
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:30 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Semifinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Championship %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Region Semifinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Region Championship %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight National Quarterfinals %
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight National Semifinals %
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight National Championship %
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season