2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 61.2
FG % 36.2
3PT % 30.5
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 11.3
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 74-61
Central Mich. #
A
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 78-52
Indiana #
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Southern Ind.
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Bellarmine
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 65-53
Indianapolis
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 68-44
Lewis
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 81-74
Ohio Dominican
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 65-53
Ursuline
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 51-39
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 78-68
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 76-63
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-47
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
1:00 PM
Malone
H
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Mich.
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference