2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 23-2
Pct. .920
Conf. 16-1
Pct. .941
Streak Won 7
Home 13-0
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 48.0
3PT % 33.3
FT % 76.9
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-50
Maryville (Mo.)
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 87-44
Mo.-St. Louis
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 74-66
Lewis
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final - 2OT
W, 80-71
Indianapolis
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 86-42
Concordia (MI)
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 67-50
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 75-49
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 94-61
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 73-42
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 73-50
Central St. (Ohio)
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Bellarmine
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 99-30
Lourdes
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 76-61
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 71-50
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 64-46
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 67-51
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 53-35
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 56-43
Game Host: Culvers
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 82-53
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 78-50
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 73-71
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 84-36
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 84-51
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 84-54
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 87-73
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference