2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 47.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.4
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-50
Maryville (Mo.)
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 87-44
Mo.-St. Louis
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 74-66
Lewis
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final - 2OT
W, 80-71
Indianapolis
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 86-42
Concordia (MI)
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 67-50
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 75-49
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 94-61
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 73-42
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
1:00 PM
Central St. (Ohio)
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Lourdes
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference