2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 1-19
Pct. .050
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-13
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 58.2
FG % 34.5
3PT % 30.8
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 10.7
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Calvin College #
H
November
Tue Nov 06
at
8:00 PM
IUPUI #
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-69
McKendree
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Ill.-Springfield
@ Westville, Ind.
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-62
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 92-53
Lewis
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 72-61
Ill.-Springfield
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 67-62
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 75-49
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 76-38
Game Host: Econo Foods
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 93-62
Indianapolis
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 48-45
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 78-48
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 76-67
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 112-68
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 94-78
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 63-59
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 80-57
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 67-49
Hammond, Ind. (FNRC)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 44-40
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 84-36
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 80-63
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 82-49
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 93-68
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 79-64
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 66-58
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 68-54
H
# Exhibition
* Conference