2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Won 1
Home 7-8
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 63.7
FG % 36.5
3PT % 30.9
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 11.3
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 58-56
Detroit Mercy #
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 71-51
Findlay
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 68-57
Lake Erie
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 73-71
Tiffin
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Slippery Rock
@ Kates Gymnasium - Ashland, Ohio Ashland Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-67
Missouri S&T
@ Kates Gymnasium - Ashland, Ohio Ashland Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 68-51
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-59
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 70-56
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 73-42
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 65-56
Central St. (Ohio)
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 91-50
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Fairmont St.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 69-56
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 62-46
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-67
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-68
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 69-60
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 50-48
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 84-65
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 78-50
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 79-59
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 50-46
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 55-46
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 68-62
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 93-68
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference