2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 4-1
Games 33
Pts per game 59.9
FG % 42.3
3PT % 33.6
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 10.2
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 79-38
Finlandia #
Exhibition
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 62-56
#25 Lewis
@ Hillsdale, MI Hillsdale College | GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Indianapolis
@ Hillsdale College GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 51-45
Minn. Duluth
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Minn. St. Mankato
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 61-54
Minn. St. Moorhead
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 63-61
Concordia-St. Paul
Radisson Hotel Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 54-45
Jamestown
@ St. Paul, MN (Gangelhoff Center) Radisson Hotel Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 51-39
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 76-38
Game Host: Econo Foods
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-39
Game Host: Peoples State Bank
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Lewis
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 69-56
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 93-36
Game Host: Art Van
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 53-42
Game Host: Bruce Roberts CFP
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Game Host: 906 Technologies
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 56-43
Game Host: Culvers
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 72-64
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 44-40
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 56-38
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 54-43
Senior Day Game Host: First Bank
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 2OT
W, 70-66
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 50-37
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 64-42
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 65-51
GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 47-38
GLIAC Semifinals
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 65-58
@ Allendale, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Championship
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 64-57
@ Springfield, MO/O'Reilly Event Center NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 78-56
Drury
NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference