2019 Softball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 20-16
Pct. .556
Conf. 11-11
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 8-4
Games 36
Runs 177
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .355
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 23
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Missouri S&T
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rosemont, IL
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
William Jewell
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lindenwood
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Neb.-Kearney
@ Peoria, IL UIS Tournament
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emporia St.
@ Peoria, Ill
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fl.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Shepherd
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Winona St.
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Nyack
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Minn. Duluth
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Salem Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Trinity Christian
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Resumed from 4/2 (suspended due to darkness)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-3
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
At Baldwin Wallace University
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
At Baldwin Wallace University
A
* Conference