2019 Softball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
9:00 AM
Lewis
@ Lewis Dome Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:30 PM
William Jewell
@ Lewis Dome Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Missouri S&T
@ Lewis Dome Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
Lindenwood
@ Lewis Dome Invitational
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Felician
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:45 PM
Georgian Court
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Mercyhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:45 PM
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
9:15 AM
Southern Ind.
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:15 AM
Findlay
@ Osceola, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 3
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
9:15 AM
Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
11:30 AM
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:15 AM
Hillsdale
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:45 PM
Assumption
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:15 AM
Urbana
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:15 AM
Edinboro
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Thu Mar 14
at
5:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 02
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Walsh
A
Sun Apr 14
at
5:00 PM
Walsh
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
At Sports Force Park - Sandusky, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:30 PM
At Sports Force Park - Sandusky, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
At Baldwin Wallace University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
At Baldwin Wallace University
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ At Sports Force Park - Sandusky, Ohio 2019 GLIAC Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ At Sports Force Park - Sandusky, Ohio 2019 GLIAC Tournament
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ At Sports Force Park - Sandusky, Ohio 2019 GLIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season