2019 Softball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 25
Batting Avg. .346
On Base % .430
Slugging % .481
Home Runs 2
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Findlay
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bellarmine
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Kentucky St.
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-4
Kentucky St.
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Rockhurst
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Indianapolis
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Truman
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
McKendree
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Bellarmine
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Southern Ind.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:30 PM
Saint Anselm
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Field 2)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:45 PM
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:30 AM
Indianapolis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:45 AM
Drury
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:45 AM
St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:15 AM
California (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM
Holy Family
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:30 PM
Hillsdale
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:15 AM
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Rec Complex - Field 4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Sandusky, Ohio
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Sandusky, Ohio
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Sandusky, Ohio
N
* Conference