2019 Softball Schedule : Davenport

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-4
Games 4
Runs 12
Batting Avg. .206
On Base % .287
Slugging % .227
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Rockhurst
@ Hendersonville
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indianapolis
@ Hendersonville, TN Music City Inivitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Ill.-Springfield
@ Hendersonville, TN
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Truman
@ Hendersonville, TN
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
4:15 PM
Nova Southeastern
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
9:45 AM
Nova Southeastern
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Czech Republic National Team #
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
12:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:30 PM
Florida Southern
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
4:15 PM
Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
11:45 AM
Saint Anselm
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Cedarville
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
A
Sun Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Bellarmine
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Lewis
A
Thu Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Lewis
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
Walsh
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
5:30 PM
Walsh
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
At Sports Force Park - Sandusky, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:30 PM
At Sports Force Park - Sandusky, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference