2019 Softball Schedule : Parkside

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-6
Games 8
Runs 21
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .335
Slugging % .311
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
St. Cloud St.
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Minn. St. Mankato
@ St. Cloud, Minn.
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
St. Cloud St.
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Concordia-St. Paul
@ St. Cloud, MN
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-3
Fort Hays St.
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Washburn
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Neb.-Kearney
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
10:00 AM
Central Mo.
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
Central Mo.
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
10:00 AM
Lindenwood
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
William Jewell
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:30 PM
Winona St.
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
March
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
McKendree
A
Fri Mar 08
at
5:00 PM
McKendree
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Maryville (MO)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Maryville (MO)
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
Trinity Christian
A
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Trinity Christian
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Lewis
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference