2019 Softball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 34-8
Pct. .810
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 9-5
Neutral 15-2
Games 42
Runs 274
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .382
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 35
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Lindenwood
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Winona St.
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Missouri S&T
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Ind.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wilmington (Del.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stonehill
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hillsdale
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lewis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cedarville
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Cedarville
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Ohio Dominican
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Ohio Dominican
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 14-13
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 12-3
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference