2015 All-GLAC Men's Indoor Track & Field

Running Athlete of the Year: Lamar Hargrove - Tiffin
Field Athlete of the Year: Justin Welch - Findlay
Running Athlete of the Meet: Lamar Hargrove - Tiffin
Field Athlete of the Meet: Theo Mancheron - Tiffin
High Point Athlete of the Meet: Lamar Hargrove - Tiffin
Freshman of the Meet - Field Events: Michael Bruce - Findlay
Freshman of the Meet - Running Events: Lane White - Hillsdale
Coach of the Year: Jeremy Croy - Tiffin

Event First Team Second Team Third Team
60 Meters Lamar Hargrove - Tiffin
Eric Thompkins - Ashland
Reginald Thomas - Tiffin
60 Hurdles Elijha Owens - Ashland
Sean Wells - Grand Valley State
Lepear Smith - Malone
200 Meters Lamar Hargrove - Tiffin
Sean Wells - Grand Valley State
Omar Lane - Tiffin
400 Meters Lane White - Hillsdale
Joel Johnson - Tiffin
Elijha Owens - Ashland
800 Meters Drew Windle - Ashland
Dillon Webster - Findlay
Ethan Barnes - Grand Valley State
Mile Nick Hall - Ashland
Ricky Perez - Grand Valley State
Wuoi Mach - Grand Valley State
3000 Meters Bryce Bradley - Grand Valley State
Joshua Mirth - Hillsdale
Ryan Roush - Malone
5000 Meters Joshua Mirth - Hillsdale Gage Black - Malone Chris May - Grand Valley State
4x400 Relay Tiffin
(Michael King, Reginald Mortel, Lamar Hargrove, Joel Johnson)
(Sergi Torres, Maliik Briggs, Derek Collings, Dillon Webster)
Grand Valley State
(Odell McFarland, Daniel Pung, TJ Burnett, Brent Brock)
Distance Medley Relay Grand Valley State
(E. Barnes, TJ Burnett, J. Rietsma, W. Mach)
(M. Trampe-Kindt, D. Collins, D. Webster, J. Hayes)
(J. Davis, C. Millet, A. Hill, D. Windle )
Long Jump Alexander Zolotoglavyy - Findlay Michael Bruce - Findlay Marquise Corbett - Tiffin 
Weight Throw
Justin Welch - Findlay Jared Conklin - Ashland Darien Thornton - Grand Valley State
High Jump Robert Valdez - Lake Superior State
Joseph Postwaite - Lake Erie
Brandon Bean - Grand Valley State
Triple Jump Michael Bruce - Findlay
Joseph Postwaite - Lake Erie
Alexander Zolotoglavyy - Findlay
Shot Put Taylor Miller - Findlay
Mathieu Marcoccia - Findlay
Ben Hahler - Findlay
Pole Vault Theo Mancheron - Tiffin
Jared Schipper - Hillsdale
Patrick Fisch - Grand Valley State
Heptathlon Theo Mancheron - Tiffin
Andrew Mudd - Saginaw Valley State
Dragan Pesic - Tiffin