2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Ashland

Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-3
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
8:30 AM
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. ITA Midwest Regionals
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
8:30 AM
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. ITA Midwest Regionals
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
11:00 AM
TBA
Fall Hidden Dual
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:30 AM
TBA
Fall Hidden Dual
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hillsdale
Lakewood Racquet Club
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 6-1
Walsh
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Oberlin
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Findlay
Lakewood Racquet Club
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 7-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mercyhurst
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
Francis Marion
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Toledo
@ Coastal Carolina University
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Coastal Caro.
@ Grande Dunes - Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Ind.
Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tiffin
@ Lexington, Ohio Lakewood Racket Club
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Edinboro
Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Davis & Elkins
Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
West Liberty
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Cedarville
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
TBA %
2019 GLIAC Championships
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
TBA %
2019 GLIAC Championships
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
TBA %
2019 GLIAC Championships
A
* Conference
% Post season