2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Western Mich.
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Western Mich.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hillsdale
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
Lewis
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Indianapolis
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Tiffin
H
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Leo
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Florida Southern
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Grandville, Mich. Primer Athletic Club
N
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
* Conference