2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Western Mich.
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Western Mich.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hillsdale
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
Lewis
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Indianapolis
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:30 PM
Tiffin
H
March
Mon Mar 11
at
11:00 AM
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
11:00 AM
Saint Leo
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southern
A
Sat Mar 23
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
10:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Primer Athletic Club
N
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
* Conference