2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-3
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Hillsdale
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Tiffin
@ Midland, Mich. Midland Tennis Center
N
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wis.-Green Bay
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Kutztown
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Ill.-Springfield
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Shepherd
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
* Conference