2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Davenport

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-3
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Eastern Ill.
Played at MVP SportsPlex
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hillsdale
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Aquinas
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ind. Wesleyan
Played at MVP SportsPlex
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Rollins
@ USTA National Campus Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rose-Hulman
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hanover #
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southeastern Fla.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Keiser
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Indiana Tech
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Walsh
@ Hosted by UNOH
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Northwestern Ohio
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lakewood Racket Club (Lexington, Ohio)
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ MVP SportsPlex (Grand Rapids)
N
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
# Exhibition
* Conference