2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
12:00 PM
Goshen #
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Judson (IL) #
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Francis (Ill.)
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Ill.
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
Hillsdale
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Tiffin
@ Lexington, Ohio Lakewood Racquet Club
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
William Jewell
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mo.-St. Louis
H
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Central (Iowa)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Morningside
@ Pella, IA
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Ill.-Springfield
H
Sat Mar 23
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference