2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 11-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. 2018 ITA Regional Tournament
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. 2018 ITA Regional Tournament
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. 2018 ITA Regional Tournament
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
@ Lima, Ohio 2018 Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
@ Lima, Ohio 2018 Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
N
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Toledo
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Findlay
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Walsh
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lewis
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Indiana Tech
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Northwestern Ohio
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hillsdale
at Peachtree Tennis Club
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Leo
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lees-McRae
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Complex (Orlando, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 4-2
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tiffin
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
* Conference