2018-19 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Monday September 03, 2018
Goshen #
Monday, September 03
12:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawk Invitational
Friday, September 07
TBA
@ Whitewater, Wis.
Saturday September 08, 2018
Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawk Invitational
Saturday, September 08
TBA
@ Whitewater, Wis.
Judson (IL) #
Saturday, September 08
12:00 PM
Sunday September 09, 2018
Wis.-Green Bay
Sunday, September 09
TBA
Wednesday September 12, 2018
St. Francis (Ill.)
Wednesday, September 12
6:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
TBA
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin College Invitational
Sunday September 16, 2018
TBA
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin College Invitational
Friday September 28, 2018
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. 2018 ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Friday, September 28
8:30 AM
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. ITA Midwest Regionals
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. 2018 ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Saturday, September 29
8:30 AM
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. ITA Midwest Regionals
Sunday September 30, 2018
ITA Regionals
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
ITA Regionals
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. 2018 ITA Regional Tournament
Saturday October 06, 2018
Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Lima, Ohio 2018 Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
Sunday October 07, 2018
Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
Sunday, October 07
TBA
@ Lima, Ohio 2018 Northwestern Ohio Racer Invitational
Friday October 12, 2018
TBA
Friday, October 12
11:00 AM
Fall Hidden Dual
Saturday October 13, 2018
TBA
Saturday, October 13
11:30 AM
Fall Hidden Dual
Saturday February 02, 2019
Hillsdale
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Lakewood Racquet Club
Sunday February 03, 2019
Eastern Ill.
Sunday, February 03
TBA
Hillsdale
Sunday, February 03
TBA
Indianapolis
Sunday, February 03
TBA
Thursday February 07, 2019
Ind. Wesleyan
Thursday, February 07
TBA
Friday February 08, 2019
Western Mich.
Friday, February 08
TBA
Friday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Hillsdale
Saturday, February 09
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
Hillsdale
Sunday, February 10
11:00 AM
Sunday, February 10
3:00 PM
@ Lexington, Ohio Lakewood Racquet Club
Walsh
Sunday, February 10
4:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
William Jewell
Friday, February 15
TBA
Saturday February 16, 2019
Mo.-St. Louis
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Oberlin
Saturday, February 16
11:00 AM
Lewis
Saturday, February 16
7:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
Findlay
Sunday, February 17
4:00 PM
Lakewood Racquet Club
Monday February 18, 2019
Walsh
Monday, February 18
TBA
Friday February 22, 2019
Indianapolis
Friday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Ohio Wesleyan
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Central (Iowa)
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Hillsdale
Saturday, February 23
10:00 AM
Tiffin
Saturday, February 23
2:30 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Tiffin
Sunday, February 24
TBA
@ Midland, Mich. Midland Tennis Center
Grand View
Sunday, February 24
TBA
Mercyhurst
Sunday, February 24
3:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
5:30 PM
Monday February 25, 2019
Rose-Hulman
Monday, February 25
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Monday, February 25
5:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Ill.-Springfield
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Florida Southern
Saturday, March 02
3:00 PM
Lakeland, FL
Sunday March 03, 2019
Hillsdale
Sunday, March 03
TBA
at Peachtree Tennis Club
Wis.-Green Bay
Sunday, March 03
TBA
Monday March 04, 2019
TBA
Monday, March 04
TBA
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Francis Marion
Monday, March 04
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
TBA
Tuesday, March 05
TBA
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wednesday March 06, 2019
TBA
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thursday March 07, 2019
TBA
Thursday, March 07
TBA
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Saint Leo
Thursday, March 07
3:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Friday, March 08
TBA
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C. (March 8-16)
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
11:00 AM
Winter Park, Fla.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Oakland City
Sunday, March 10
TBA
Monday March 11, 2019
Lincoln Memorial
Monday, March 11
TBA
Rollins
Monday, March 11
11:00 AM
Winter Park, Fla.
Limestone
Monday, March 11
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Saint Leo
Tuesday, March 12
11:00 AM
Florida Southern
Tuesday, March 12
3:00 PM
Lakeland, FL
Thursday March 14, 2019
Tennessee Wesleyan
Thursday, March 14
1:00 PM
Rollins
Thursday, March 14
1:00 PM
Winter Park, Fla.
Palm Beach Atl.
Thursday, March 14
3:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Walsh
Friday, March 15
TBA
@ Hosted by UNOH
Florida Southern
Friday, March 15
3:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Tiffin
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 17
11:00 AM
Edinboro
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
TBA
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
TBA
Sunday, March 24
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 24
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Hillsdale
Thursday, March 28
11:30 AM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
TBA
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Davis & Elkins
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
TBA
Sunday, March 31
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
TBA
Friday, April 05
TBA
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
10:00 AM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
TBA
Sunday, April 07
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 07
1:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
TBA
Friday, April 12
TBA
Friday, April 12
TBA
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
10:00 AM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
TBA
Sunday, April 14
TBA
Wednesday April 17, 2019
West Liberty
Wednesday, April 17
2:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
TBA
Friday, April 19
TBA
2019 GLIAC Championships
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, April 19
TBA
@ TBA
Hillsdale
Friday, April 19
2:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, April 20
TBA
@ TBA
TBA
Saturday, April 20
TBA
2019 GLIAC Championships
Sunday April 21, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, April 21
TBA
@ TBA
TBA
Sunday, April 21
TBA
2019 GLIAC Championships
Friday April 26, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, April 26
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
Saturday April 27, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, April 27
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
Sunday April 28, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, April 28
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season