2010 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Thursday May 13, 2010
Wednesday May 12, 2010
Friday May 07, 2010
Drury
7
Friday, May 07
Final
NCAA D-II Regional
Southern Ind.
4
Friday, May 07
Final
NCAA D-II Regional
Thursday May 06, 2010
Lewis
0
Thursday, May 06
Final
Wednesday April 21, 2010
Tuesday April 20, 2010
Sunday April 18, 2010
Saturday April 17, 2010
Friday April 16, 2010
Thursday April 15, 2010
Wednesday April 14, 2010
Tuesday April 13, 2010
Sunday April 11, 2010
Saturday April 10, 2010
Thursday April 08, 2010
Wednesday April 07, 2010
Tuesday April 06, 2010
Friday April 02, 2010
Thursday April 01, 2010
Wednesday March 31, 2010
Tuesday March 30, 2010
Sunday March 28, 2010
Saturday March 27, 2010
Tuesday March 23, 2010
Sunday March 21, 2010
Saturday March 20, 2010
Albion
1
Saturday, March 20
Final
@ Ramblewood
Friday March 19, 2010
Notre Dame (OH)
0
Friday, March 19
Final
Wednesday March 17, 2010
Calvin
0
Wednesday, March 17
Final
Tuesday March 16, 2010
Monday March 15, 2010
Sunday March 14, 2010
Shorter
9
Sunday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Saturday March 13, 2010
Bentley
5
Saturday, March 13
Final
Friday March 12, 2010
Friday, March 12
Cancelled
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday March 11, 2010
Vincennes
5
Thursday, March 11
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 10, 2010
Tuesday March 09, 2010
Monday March 08, 2010
Sunday March 07, 2010
Saturday March 06, 2010
Friday March 05, 2010
Thursday March 04, 2010
Wednesday March 03, 2010
Tuesday March 02, 2010
Monday March 01, 2010
Saturday February 27, 2010
Friday February 26, 2010
Thursday February 25, 2010
Sunday February 21, 2010
Saturday February 20, 2010
Friday February 19, 2010
Thursday February 18, 2010
Wednesday February 17, 2010
Sunday February 14, 2010
Saturday February 13, 2010
Friday February 12, 2010
Saturday February 06, 2010
Friday February 05, 2010
Monday October 12, 2009
Sunday October 11, 2009
Monday October 05, 2009
Saturday September 26, 2009
TBA
0
Saturday, September 26
Final
@ Midland, Mich. "ITA Midwest Regional Championships"
Friday September 25, 2009
# Exhibition
* Conference