2018 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Davenport

Overall 3-12-2
Pct. .235
Conf. 2-9-1
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-1
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.59
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 2.18
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lewis
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Southern Ind.
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Missouri S&T
H
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mo.-St. Louis
A
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
#19 Maryville (Mo.)
A
* Conference