2018 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Northwood

Overall 9-9-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.37
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.51
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Univ. Center, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship
N
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
#3 Ohio Valley
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indianapolis
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Missouri S&T
H
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alderson Broaddus
A
* Conference
% Post season