2018 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Ashland

Overall 8-10-3
Pct. .452
Conf. 4-6-2
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.48
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.46
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Univ. Center, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
@ Univ. Center, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Gannon
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
September
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cedarville
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Slippery Rock
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio Dominican
H
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Erie
H
* Conference
% Post season